LetsGoPens.com
Game Database | Message Board
Logo image

Sections
blank image
Home
blank image
blank image
Schedule
blank image
blank image
Results
blank image
blank image
Standings
blank image
blank image
Pens Roster
blank image
blank image
Pens Stats
blank image
blank image
Pens Injuries
blank image
blank image
Pens Transactions
blank image
blank image
Newspaper Headlines
blank image
blank image
Practice Schedule
blank image
blank image
Pens Info
blank image
blank image
Tomas' Translations
blank image
blank image
Netwolf's Camp Reports
blank image
blank image
NHL CBA
blank image
blank image
Contact
blank image
blank image
blank image
blank image
 

Pittsburgh Penguins October/November 2018 Practice Schedule
Wed Oct 31 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Sun Nov 4 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Tue Nov 6 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Thu Nov 8 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Fri Nov 9 11:00am - 1:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Mon Nov 12 11:00am - 1:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Wed Nov 14 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Fri Nov 16 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Tue Nov 20 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Thu Nov 22 12:00pm - 2:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Mon Nov 26 11:00pm - 1:00pm UPMC Lemieux
Fri Nov 30 11:00pm - 1:00pm UPMC Lemieux

Practices are free and open to the General Public.

** All practice dates and times are subject to change. Please call to confirm date and times. **

Consol Energy Center
1001 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions to Consol Energy Center

UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex
8000 Cranberry Springs Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-900-2799
Directions to Lemieux Sports Complex
















 
Advertisement

Copyright © 1995-2018, LetsGoPens.comLast modified: Oct 31, 2018 - 11:26am
e-mail